AMOA Leadership Transition: Class of 2023 and New Leadership Begin Terms

AMOA Principal Officers, from left to right: Sam Westgate, Tim Zahn, Greg Trent, and Luke Adams.

A new group of directors was elected during AMOA’s Annual Membership Meeting in New Orleans, La., last March 11. The Class of 2023, consisting of eight operators and distributors from around the country, are: Ricky Bailey, Bailey & Son Music Co., Inc., Leesville, S.C.; Mark Cumming, ATM Merchant Services, Alvin, Texas; John Farmer, Broadway Music, Hernando, Miss.; Ernie Jolly, Capital City Games & Music, Topeka, Kan.; Angel Portugues, All Brands Tampa Bay, LLC, Tampa, Fla.; Derek Sanders, DAS Variety Vending, Lino Lakes, Minn.; Conrad Storz, Storz Amusements, LLC, Jeffersonville, Ind.; and Jim Tartal, Scottdale Music Service, Mt. Pleasant, Pa.

The AMOA Class of 2023, from left to right: John Farmer, Derek Sanders, Jim Tartal, Mark Cumming, Conrad Storz, and Ernie Jolly.  Two directors that were elected to the Class of 2023 but not pictured here are Ricky Bailey and Angel Portugues.

 With the addition of a new class also comes a new set of Principal Officers to lead the 2020-2021 Board of Directors. The one-year terms of the association’s Top Four began at the conclusion of the Expo. They are: President Greg Trent of Beyer & Brown, South Daytona, Fla.; First Vice President Sam Westgate of J & J Ventures, Effingham, Ill.; Treasurer Tim Zahn of American Amusement Arcade, Bloomington, Minn.; and Secretary Luke Adams of Pioneer Vending Company, Cincinnati, Ohio.

You May Also Like…