January 2015

AdvertiserWebsiteContact #
Adventure Glasswww.adventureglass.com574-834-2554
American Changer Corp.www.americanchanger.com954-917-3009
American Conferencewww.americanconference.com 212-352-3220
Amusement Expowww.amusementexpo.org 708-226-1300
Amusement Insurance Resources (AIR)www.insureair.com440-264-2738
Art Attackwww.artattackfx.com780-433-2589
A’Maze Ventures, Inc.www.amazemazes.com888-909-6293
Betson Enterprises www.betson.com800-524-2343
Big Sky Miniature Golfwww.bigskyminiaturegolf.com508-274-1842
Brunswick Bowling & Billiards www.brunswickbowling.com800-937-2695
Bulbtronicswww.bulbtronics.com800-588-2852
California Portable Dance 
Floor Companywww.cpdfc.com800-662-2395
Centeredge Softwarewww.centeredgesoftware.com(336) 598-5934
Challenger Industrieswww.challengerind.com800-334-8873
Chestnut Identity Apparelwww.chestnutid.com800-336-8977
Coast to Coast Entertainment LLCwww.coastentertainment.com800-224-1717
Cost of Wisconsinwww.costofwisconsin.com 800-221-7625
Creative Workswww.thewoweffect.com877-843-6348
Enchanted Castle Studioswww.enchantedcastlestudios.com540-291-2353
F2FEC 2015F2conference.com
Fiesta Toywww.fiestatoy.com323-581-9988
Flagship Carpets www.neoncarpets.com800-778-5241 x200 (broadloom sales)
800-848-4055 x124 (educational sales)
Food Concession Signswww.foodconcessionsigns.com832-305-1438
Funovationwww.funovation.com303-996-0294
Fun Pro Insurance www.funproins.com800-476-4940
Gibstonton/IISA Trade Showwww.gibtownshowmensclub.com813-677-3590
Glo Cone Internationalwww.glocone.com402-871-8356
Gold Medalwww.gmpopcorn.com800-543-0862
Harris Miniature Golfwww.harrisminigolf.com888-294-6530
Hoffman Mint Inc. www.hoffmanmint.com800-227-5813
Innovative Concepts in
Entertainment (ICE)
www.icegame.com716-759-0370
Jane Farrell Turf & Carpets Incwww.golfgrasscarpets.com800-726-0559
Joy Carpets & Co. www.joycarpets.com800-645-2787
Kay Park Recreation Corp.www.kaypark.com800-553-2476
Kent Precision Foodwww.precisionfoods.com800-442-5242
Klopp International Inc.www.kloppcoin.com
800-356-9080
Knight Equipment www.knighteq.com800-735-3212
Laser Tag Museumwww.lasertagmuseum.com317-965-9482
Lasertronwww.lasertron.us800-488-8766
Live Oak Bank www.liveoakbank.com
910-798-1217
Master Pitchingwww.masterpitch.com800-878-8228
MaxFlight Corporationwww.maxflight.com732-281-2007
Muncie Novelty Co., Inc.www.muncienovelty.com765-288-8301
Omega Pattern Workswww.omegapatternworks.com800-241-4908
Party Center Softwarewww.partycentersoftware.com888-804-1166
Penny Press Machinewww.rockyrockholt.com651-777-9000
Premier Polysteel/Div of ADA Ent.www.premierpolysteel.com877-746-3826
Qubica Worldwide www.qubicaamf.com804-569-1000
Rebound Unlimited, Inc.www.bungeesport.com435-563-1650
Ride Development Co. www.bumpercar.com503-606-4438
Rio Syrup Co.www.riosyrup.com800-325-7666
Riverside Plaza LLC516-983-9500
Sacoawww.sacoacard.com214-256-3965
Security Detectionwww.securitydetection.com800-930-3766
See Coast Mfg. Co., Inc.www.seecoast.com800-343-8882
Soaring Eagle Zipline, Inc.www.soaringeagleziplines.com435-571-0355
Spectrum Sports, Inc.www.spectrumsports.com888-563-0163
Sureshot Redemptionwww.sureshot-redemption.com888-887-8738
Tokens Direcwww.tokensdirect.com877-480-0457
Trains of Americawww.trainsofamerica.com800-747-0130
Transworld Exhibitswww.tweshows.com800-323-5462
TrioTech Amusementwww.trio-tech.com888-465-4634
U.S. Bowling Corp. www.usbowling.com877-858-2695
Wells Fargowww.wellsfargo.com800-328-6311
West Coast Netting, Inc.www.westcoastnetting.com800-854-5741
Zero Shock/Inflatables 2000www.inflatable2000.com888-463-5848