November 2014

AdvertiserWebsiteContact #
Adventure Glasswww.adventureglass.com574-834-2554
Adventure Golfwww.adventureandfun.com888-725-4FUN
Allied Bowlingwww.alliedbowling.com855-YES-ALLIED
American Changer Corp.www.americanchanger.com954-917-3009
Amusement Insurance Resources (AIR)www.insureair.com440-264-2738
Amusement Managementwww.amusmentmanagement.net973-244-6344
Amusement Products LLCwww.amusementproducts.com800-438-3558
Art Attackwww.artattackfx.com780-433-2589
Astro Carpet Millwww.astrocarpetmills.com800-542-4189
A’Maze Ventures, Inc.www.amazemazes.com888-909-6293
Barron Games Internationalwww.barrongames.com716-866-0054
Betson Enterprises www.betson.com800-524-2343
Big Sky Miniature Golfwww.bigskyminiaturegolf.com508-274-1842
Brunswick Bowling & Billiards www.brunswickbowling.com800-937-2695
Bulbtronicswww.bulbtronics.com800-588-2852
California Portable Dance 
Floor Companywww.cpdfc.com800-662-2395
Castle Golfwww.castlegolf.com800-688-4542
Centeredge Softwarewww.centeredgesoftware.com(336) 598-5934
Challenger Industrieswww.challengerind.com800-334-8873
Chestnut Identity Apparelwww.chestnutid.com800-336-8977
Coast to Coast Entertainment LLCwww.coastentertainment.com800-224-1717
Comstock Castle Stovewww.castlestove.com800-637-9188
Cossio Insurancewww.cossioinsurance.com864-688-0121
Cost of Wisconsinwww.costofwisconsin.com 800-221-7625
Creative Workswww.thewoweffect.com877-843-6348
Embed Integrationwww.embed.com.au469-521-8000
Enchanted Castle Studioswww.enchantedcastlestudios.com540-291-2353
Extreme Engineeringwww.extremeengineering.com877-350-5463
F2FEC 2015F2conference.com
Family Fun Corp.www.familyfunpools.com330-875-1444
Flagship Carpets www.neoncarpets.com800-778-5241 x200 (broadloom sales)
800-848-4055 x124 (educational sales)
Franchise World 
Headquarters LLC (Subway) www.subway.com
800-888-4848
Funovationwww.funovation.com303-996-0294
Fun Pro Insurance www.funproins.com800-476-4940
Garage Graphics & Visuals www.ggandv.com417-831-7570
Garner Holt Productions, Inc.www.garnerholt.com909-799-3030
GEP Productionswww.gepproductions.com330-392-6527
Gibstonton/IISA Trade Showwww.gibtownshowmensclub.com813-677-3590
Glo Cone Internationalwww.glocone.com402-871-8356
Gold Medalwww.gmpopcorn.com800-543-0862
Gold Standard Gameswww.gold-standard-games.com877-893-1739
Harris Miniature Golfwww.harrisminigolf.com888-294-6530
Hoffman Mint Inc. www.hoffmanmint.com800-227-5813
Infinity Bol, LLCwww.infinitybol.com407-922-5577
Innovative Concepts in
Entertainment (ICE)
www.icegame.com716-759-0370
Intercardwww.intercardinc.com314-275-8066
Jane Farrell Turf & Carpets Inc.www.golfgrasscarpets.com800-726-0559
Jelly Bellyhttps://jellybelly.com800-323-9380
Joy Carpets & Co. www.joycarpets.com800-645-2787
Kay Park Recreation Corp.www.kaypark.com800-553-2476
Klopp International Inc.www.kloppcoin.com
800-356-9080
Knight Equipment www.knighteq.com800-735-3212
Laser Star Amusement Inc.www.lasershootinggalleries.com954-583-3222
Lazer Runnerwww.lazerrunner.com780-996-9058
Lil Orbits Inc.www.lilorbits.com800-228-8305
Little Caesarswww.littlecaesars.com
Live Oak Bank www.liveoakbank.com
910-798-1217
Maglione’s Ices/Little Jimmy’sItalianice.net(800) 763-4348
Master Pitchingwww.masterpitch.com800-878-8228
MaxFlight Corporationwww.maxflight.com732-281-2007
Muncie Novelty Co., Inc.www.muncienovelty.com765-288-8301
Namco America, Inc.www.namcoentertainment.com847-264-5610
Night Scream Studioswww.nightscreamstudios.com330-338-8508
Northeast Insurancewww.nic4ins.com800-719-9066
Omega Pattern Workswww.omegapatternworks.com800-241-4908
Ontario Tourism Department/Canadian Amusement AssociationYourNextBigIdea.ca/Tourism
Party Center Softwarewww.partycentersoftware.com888-804-1166
Penny Press Machinewww.rockyrockholt.com651-777-9000
Premier Polysteel/Div of ADA Ent.www.premierpolysteel.com877-746-3826
Prime Time Amusementswww.primetimeamusements.com305-770-4263
Qubica Worldwide www.qubicaamf.com804-569-1000
Quik N’ Crispywww.q-n-c.com972-669-8993
Rebound Unlimited, Inc.www.bungeesport.com435-563-1650
Ride Development Co. www.bumpercar.com503-606-4438
Rio Syrup Co.www.riosyrup.com800-325-7666
Riverside Plaza LLC516-983-9500
S & B Candy & Toywww.candyandtoy.com800-773-0531
Sacoawww.sacoacard.com214-256-3965
Security Detectionwww.securitydetection.com800-930-3766
See Coast Mfg. Co., Inc.www.seecoast.com800-343-8882
Shaller Enjuneeringwww.shaller.com979-743-3892
Smile Toy LLC/East Coast
Amusements LLC
Kelthomp4@aol.com804-283-0214
Soaring Eagle Zipline, Inc.www.soaringeagleziplines.com435-571-0355
Soft Stuff Creations Inc.www.softstuffcreations.com888-228-5001
Spectrum Sports, Inc.www.spectrumsports.com888-563-0163
Store on Wheelswww.storeonwheels.com856-910-7912
Sureshot Redemptionwww.sureshot-redemption.com888-887-8738
Tacki-Macwww.tackimac.com800-334-7477
Tarobots International Inc.www.boxerjocks.com713-856-5537
The Friedman Groupwww.friedman-group.com563-556-0272
The Inflatable Depot www.inflatabledepot.com1-DEPOT-PLAY
The Mountain
Tinsley’s Amusements, Inc. rtinsleyenterprises@yahoo.com888-237-0444
Tokens Direcwww.tokensdirect.com877-480-0457
Trains of Americawww.trainsofamerica.com800-747-0130
TrioTech Amusementwww.trio-tech.com888-465-4634
U.S. Bowling Corp. www.usbowling.com877-858-2695
Water Warswww.waterwars.com800-950-1132
Weldon, Williams & Lick, Inc.www.wwlinc.com800-242-4995
Wells Fargowww.wellsfargo.com800-328-6311
West Coast Netting, Inc.www.westcoastnetting.com800-854-5741
Wisdom Rides Ltd.www.wisdomrides.com970-522-7515