September/October 2014

AdvertiserWebsiteContact #
A’Maze Ventures, Inc.www.amazemazes.com888-909-6293
Adventure Glasswww.adventureglass.com574-834-2554
American Changer Corp.www.americanchanger.com954-917-3009
Amusement Insurance Resources (AIR)www.insureair.com440-264-2738
Amusement Products LLCwww.amusementproducts.com800-438-3558
Art Attackwww.artattackfx.com780-433-2589
Betson Enterprises www.betson.com800-524-2343
Brunswick Bowling & Billiards www.brunswickbowling.com800-937-2695
Bulbtronicswww.bulbtronics.com800-588-2852
California Portable Dance 
Floor Companywww.cpdfc.com800-662-2395
Centeredge Softwarewww.centeredgesoftware.com(336) 598-5934
Challenger Industrieswww.challengerind.com800-334-8873
Chestnut Identity Apparelwww.chestnutid.com800-336-8977
Coast to Coast Entertainment LLCwww.coastentertainment.com800-224-1717
Cost of Wisconsinwww.costofwisconsin.com 800-221-7625
Creative Workswww.thewoweffect.com877-843-6348
Embed Integrationwww.embed.com.au469-521-8000
Enchanted Castle Studioswww.enchantedcastlestudios.com540-291-2353
Extreme Engineeringwww.extremeengineering.com877-350-5463
Family Fun Corp.www.familyfunpools.com330-875-1444
Jane Farrell Turf & Carpets Inc.www.golfgrasscarpets.com800-726-0559
Flagship Carpets www.neoncarpets.com800-778-5241 x200 (broadloom sales)
800-848-4055 x124 (educational sales)
Franchise World 
Headquarters LLC (Subway) www.subway.com
800-888-4848
Fun Pro Insurance www.funproins.com800-476-4940
Garage Graphics & Visuals www.ggandv.com417-831-7570
Glo Cone Internationalwww.glocone.com402-871-8356
Harris Miniature Golfwww.harrisminigolf.com888-294-6530
Hoffman Mint Inc. www.hoffmanmint.com800-227-5813
IAAPAwww.iaapa.org703-836-4800
The Inflatable Depot www.inflatabledepot.com1-DEPOT-PLAY
Innovative Concepts in Entertainment (ICE)www.icegame.com716-759-0370
Joy Carpets & Co. www.joycarpets.com800-645-2787
Kay Park Recreation Corp.www.kaypark.com800-553-2476
Kent Precision Foodswww.precisionfoods.com314-567-7400
Klopp International Inc.www.kloppcoin.com
800-356-9080
Knight Equipment www.knighteq.com800-735-3212
Lil Orbits Inc.www.lilorbits.com800-228-8305
Live Oak Bank www.liveoakbank.com
910-798-1217
Maglione’s Ices/Little Jimmy’sItalianice.net(800) 763-4348
Master Pitchingwww.masterpitch.com800-878-8228
MaxFlight Corporationwww.maxflight.com732-281-2007
Muncie Novelty Co., Inc.www.muncienovelty.com765-288-8301
Namco America, Inc.www.namcoentertainment.com847-264-5610
Night Scream Studioswww.nightscreamstudios.com330-338-8508
Omega Pattern Workswww.omegapatternworks.com800-241-4908
Premier Polysteel/Div of ADA Ent.www.premierpolysteel.com877-746-3826
Qubica Worldwide www.qubicaamf.com804-569-1000
Rebound Unlimited, Inc.www.bungeesport.com435-563-1650
Ride Development Co. www.bumpercar.com503-606-4438
Rio Syrup Co.www.riosyrup.com800-325-7666
Riverside Plaza LLC516-983-9500
Sacoawww.sacoacard.com214-256-3965
Security Detectionwww.securitydetection.com800-930-3766
See Coast Mfg. Co., Inc.www.seecoast.com800-343-8882
Soaring Eagle Zipline, Inc.www.soaringeagleziplines.com435-571-0355
Spectrum Sports, Inc.www.spectrumsports.com888-563-0163
Tacki-Macwww.tackimac.com800-334-7477
Tinsley’s Amusements, Inc. rtinsleyenterprises@yahoo.com888-237-0444
Tokens Direcwww.tokensdirect.com877-480-0457
TrioTech Amusementwww.trio-tech.com888-465-4634
U.S. Bowling Corp. www.usbowling.com877-858-2695
Weldon, Williams & Lick, Inc.www.wwlinc.com800-242-4995
West Coast Netting, Inc.www.westcoastnetting.com800-854-5741
Wisdom Rides Ltd.www.wisdomrides.com970-522-7515

Recent News

Keeping Parks Cooking  <br>The Best Kitchen Equipment and Design Features

Keeping Parks Cooking
The Best Kitchen Equipment and Design Features

Published October 18, 2017
Treasures that Take the Prize <br>Trends in Arcade Redemption Prizes

Treasures that Take the Prize
Trends in Arcade Redemption Prizes

Published October 18, 2017
Funovation Completes Charlotte, N.C., Installation

Funovation Completes Charlotte, N.C., Installation

Published September 5, 2017

The Locker Network Appoints Rustin Wright as Sales Manager

Published August 28, 2017

TRIOTECH Appoints Tony Gattillo As Regional Sales Director for Europe and Africa

Published August 28, 2017

QubicaAMF and Ardent Leisure Establish Partnership

Published August 28, 2017

Hersheypark Announces Two New Water Attractions for 2018

Published August 28, 2017

Creative Works Hosts Sold Out LaserTAG360 Event, Announces 2018 Dates

Published August 28, 2017
Arenas, Stadiums and Waterparks <br>Where the Food Hits Keep Coming

Arenas, Stadiums and Waterparks
Where the Food Hits Keep Coming

Published August 28, 2017
For Bowling Alley Success, Try Arcade Games

For Bowling Alley Success, Try Arcade Games

Published August 28, 2017
Disney’s Big Bet  <br> Pandora:  The World of Avatar

Disney’s Big Bet
Pandora: The World of Avatar

Published August 28, 2017
Bay Tek Games Appoints Two New Members to Marketing Team

Bay Tek Games Appoints Two New Members to Marketing Team

Published June 27, 2017
Allegan Event Z!P to Open in Michigan

Allegan Event Z!P to Open in Michigan

Published June 9, 2017
Bill Wilcox Joins the Amusement Products and Amusement Construction Team

Bill Wilcox Joins the Amusement Products and Amusement Construction Team

Published June 9, 2017
Brunswick Bowling CEO, Brent Perrier, to Retire – CFO Corey Dykstra to Succeed as CEO

Brunswick Bowling CEO, Brent Perrier, to Retire – CFO Corey Dykstra to Succeed as CEO

Published June 9, 2017
Training Trends from the Disney Trenches<br> Behind the Scenes at Pandora – The World of Avatar

Training Trends from the Disney Trenches
Behind the Scenes at Pandora – The World of Avatar

Published May 24, 2017
Studio 41b Has Escape Rooms in Production Internationally

Studio 41b Has Escape Rooms in Production Internationally

Published May 24, 2017