September/October 2014

AdvertiserWebsiteContact #
A’Maze Ventures, Inc.www.amazemazes.com888-909-6293
Adventure Glasswww.adventureglass.com574-834-2554
American Changer Corp.www.americanchanger.com954-917-3009
Amusement Insurance Resources (AIR)www.insureair.com440-264-2738
Amusement Products LLCwww.amusementproducts.com800-438-3558
Art Attackwww.artattackfx.com780-433-2589
Betson Enterprises www.betson.com800-524-2343
Brunswick Bowling & Billiards www.brunswickbowling.com800-937-2695
Bulbtronicswww.bulbtronics.com800-588-2852
California Portable Dance 
Floor Companywww.cpdfc.com800-662-2395
Centeredge Softwarewww.centeredgesoftware.com(336) 598-5934
Challenger Industrieswww.challengerind.com800-334-8873
Chestnut Identity Apparelwww.chestnutid.com800-336-8977
Coast to Coast Entertainment LLCwww.coastentertainment.com800-224-1717
Cost of Wisconsinwww.costofwisconsin.com 800-221-7625
Creative Workswww.thewoweffect.com877-843-6348
Embed Integrationwww.embed.com.au469-521-8000
Enchanted Castle Studioswww.enchantedcastlestudios.com540-291-2353
Extreme Engineeringwww.extremeengineering.com877-350-5463
Family Fun Corp.www.familyfunpools.com330-875-1444
Jane Farrell Turf & Carpets Inc.www.golfgrasscarpets.com800-726-0559
Flagship Carpets www.neoncarpets.com800-778-5241 x200 (broadloom sales)
800-848-4055 x124 (educational sales)
Franchise World 
Headquarters LLC (Subway) www.subway.com
800-888-4848
Fun Pro Insurance www.funproins.com800-476-4940
Garage Graphics & Visuals www.ggandv.com417-831-7570
Glo Cone Internationalwww.glocone.com402-871-8356
Harris Miniature Golfwww.harrisminigolf.com888-294-6530
Hoffman Mint Inc. www.hoffmanmint.com800-227-5813
IAAPAwww.iaapa.org703-836-4800
The Inflatable Depot www.inflatabledepot.com1-DEPOT-PLAY
Innovative Concepts in Entertainment (ICE)www.icegame.com716-759-0370
Joy Carpets & Co. www.joycarpets.com800-645-2787
Kay Park Recreation Corp.www.kaypark.com800-553-2476
Kent Precision Foodswww.precisionfoods.com314-567-7400
Klopp International Inc.www.kloppcoin.com
800-356-9080
Knight Equipment www.knighteq.com800-735-3212
Lil Orbits Inc.www.lilorbits.com800-228-8305
Live Oak Bank www.liveoakbank.com
910-798-1217
Maglione’s Ices/Little Jimmy’sItalianice.net(800) 763-4348
Master Pitchingwww.masterpitch.com800-878-8228
MaxFlight Corporationwww.maxflight.com732-281-2007
Muncie Novelty Co., Inc.www.muncienovelty.com765-288-8301
Namco America, Inc.www.namcoentertainment.com847-264-5610
Night Scream Studioswww.nightscreamstudios.com330-338-8508
Omega Pattern Workswww.omegapatternworks.com800-241-4908
Premier Polysteel/Div of ADA Ent.www.premierpolysteel.com877-746-3826
Qubica Worldwide www.qubicaamf.com804-569-1000
Rebound Unlimited, Inc.www.bungeesport.com435-563-1650
Ride Development Co. www.bumpercar.com503-606-4438
Rio Syrup Co.www.riosyrup.com800-325-7666
Riverside Plaza LLC516-983-9500
Sacoawww.sacoacard.com214-256-3965
Security Detectionwww.securitydetection.com800-930-3766
See Coast Mfg. Co., Inc.www.seecoast.com800-343-8882
Soaring Eagle Zipline, Inc.www.soaringeagleziplines.com435-571-0355
Spectrum Sports, Inc.www.spectrumsports.com888-563-0163
Tacki-Macwww.tackimac.com800-334-7477
Tinsley’s Amusements, Inc. rtinsleyenterprises@yahoo.com888-237-0444
Tokens Direcwww.tokensdirect.com877-480-0457
TrioTech Amusementwww.trio-tech.com888-465-4634
U.S. Bowling Corp. www.usbowling.com877-858-2695
Weldon, Williams & Lick, Inc.www.wwlinc.com800-242-4995
West Coast Netting, Inc.www.westcoastnetting.com800-854-5741
Wisdom Rides Ltd.www.wisdomrides.com970-522-7515

Recent News

Bay Tek Games Appoints Two New Members to Marketing Team

Bay Tek Games Appoints Two New Members to Marketing Team

Published June 27, 2017
Allegan Event Z!P to Open in Michigan

Allegan Event Z!P to Open in Michigan

Published June 9, 2017
Bill Wilcox Joins the Amusement Products and Amusement Construction Team

Bill Wilcox Joins the Amusement Products and Amusement Construction Team

Published June 9, 2017
Brunswick Bowling CEO, Brent Perrier, to Retire – CFO Corey Dykstra to Succeed as CEO

Brunswick Bowling CEO, Brent Perrier, to Retire – CFO Corey Dykstra to Succeed as CEO

Published June 9, 2017
Training Trends from the Disney Trenches<br> Behind the Scenes at Pandora – The World of Avatar

Training Trends from the Disney Trenches
Behind the Scenes at Pandora – The World of Avatar

Published May 24, 2017
Studio 41b Has Escape Rooms in Production Internationally

Studio 41b Has Escape Rooms in Production Internationally

Published May 24, 2017

F2FEC Releases Commercials

Published May 24, 2017

CenterEdge Software Selected to Manage 172-Acre, First-of-Its-Kind Community Recreation Center, The Epic GrandCentral

Published May 24, 2017
Bowl Expo 2017 Set for June 18-22

Bowl Expo 2017 Set for June 18-22

Published May 5, 2017
Funovation’s Laser Maze Challenge Has New International Installations

Funovation’s Laser Maze Challenge Has New International Installations

Published April 27, 2017
Premier Polysteel Offers Plastic Coated Steel Picnic Tables

Premier Polysteel Offers Plastic Coated Steel Picnic Tables

Published April 27, 2017
Light Bites and Sit-Down Meals <br> What’s on the Menu at Animal and Art Attractions

Light Bites and Sit-Down Meals
What’s on the Menu at Animal and Art Attractions

Published April 6, 2017
Games People Play <br> The Top Trends for Games

Games People Play
The Top Trends for Games

Published April 6, 2017
Premiere Kazakhstan Operator Opens Fourth, Nears Completion of Fifth, Embed Location in Dubai, UAE

Premiere Kazakhstan Operator Opens Fourth, Nears Completion of Fifth, Embed Location in Dubai, UAE

Published April 6, 2017

Apple Named Manufacturer of the Year by AAMA

Published April 6, 2017
Dreaming It and Theming It <br>Eateries with a Story at Large Parks

Dreaming It and Theming It
Eateries with a Story at Large Parks

Published April 6, 2017
Resort Adds a SurfStream® Wave Machine

Resort Adds a SurfStream® Wave Machine

Published April 6, 2017